Deborah Kneeland Keegan

Deborah Kneeland Keegan

Executive Director

Deborah Kneeland Keegan shares over 30 years’ experience in child development, education, and nonprofit administration.  She holds a Master’s Degree in Educational Management from Lesley University and earned her Massachusetts Special Education Certification in 1973 and Elementary School Principal Certification in 1983. Her professional expertise also includes work as a Special Education Teacher in public and private school systems, an educational consultant in the office of the Associate Commissioner of the Massachusetts Department of Education and the Director of one of the first Alternative High Schools in Massachusetts.  Deborah’s pride and passion today is serving as the Executive Director of For Kids Only Afterschool programs, where she has served as Executive Director for the past 30 years.

 

FKO Administration

194 Essex Street • Salem, MA 01970 • p: 978-740-5437 • f: 978-740-2486 • info@fkoafterschool.org

 

Alison Arno LCSW

Social Worker
aarno@fkoafterschool.org
Phone:
978-740-5437

Sylvia Clark

Director of Operations
sclark@kfoafterschool.org
Phone:
978-740-5437 Ext. 20

Katie Greene

Director of Child and Family Services
kgreene@kfoafterschool.org
Phone:
978-740-5437 Ext. 15

 

Lawrence Keegan

Director of Finance and Human Resources
lkeegan@fkoafterschool.org
Phone:
978-740-5437 Ext. 12

Phil Ketrelakes

Assistant Director of Finance and Human Resources
pketrelakes@fkoafterschool.org
Phone:
978-740-5437 Ext. 21

Briana Flannery

Director of Development
bflannery@fkoafterschool.org
Phone:
978-740-5437 Ext. 22

 

Charlene Marley

Subsidy Manager
cmarley@fkoafterschool.org
Phone:
978-740-5437 Ext. 18

Natasha Mason

Executive Assistant & Grants Management
nmason@fkoafterschool.org
Phone:
978-740-5437 Ext. 24

Joseph Nicotera

HR Adminisrtrative Assistant
jnicotera@fkoafterschool.org
Phone:
978-740-5437 Ext. 16

 

Angelica Perez

Subsidy Assistant
aperez@fkoafterschool.org
Phone:
978-740-5437 Ext. 19

Martha Petit

Regional Tuition Manager
Peabody, Salem, Revere
mpetit@fkoafterschool.org
Phone:
978-740-5437 Ext. 23

Maria Pimentel

Regional Tuition Manager
Chelsea, Everett, Winthrop
mpimentel@fkoafterschool.org
Phone:
978-740-5437 Ext. 11

 

Jennifer Reth

Director of Programs and Curriculums
jreth@fkoafterschool.org
Phone:
978-740-5437 Ext. 13

Suzanne Ouellette

Communications Consultant
souellette@fkoafterschool.org
Phone:
978-740-5437