We’re always available to answer any of your questions.

Just complete the form below with your message and we’ll be sure to get back to you.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message

 

Administrative Offices

194 Essex Street
Salem, MA 01970

Phone:
978-740-5437
Fax:
978-740-2486
info@fkoafterschool.org

For tuition questions, please inquire with your respective Regional Tuition Manager:
Maria Pimentel
Chelsea, Everett, Winthrop
978-740-5437, Ext. 11 or mpimentel@fkoafterschool.org

Martha Petit
Salem, Peabody, Revere
978-740-5437, Ext. 23 or mpetit@fkoafterschool.org

 

To learn about a specific program, please select from the District List below:

Chelsea

Patricia Namey
(781) 718-6587
pnamey@fkoafterschool.org

Everett

Deniece Rodriguez
District Director
857-201-9996
drodriguez@fkoafterschool.org

Peabody

Jessica Saunders
District Director
978-778-0189
jsaunders@fkoafterschool.org

Revere

Joe Anderson
Site Director
781-289-6655 or 978-998-9413
janderson@fkoafterschool.org

Salem

Jessica Saunders
District Director
978-778-0189
jsaunders@fkoafterschool.org

Winthrop

Patricia Namey
(781) 718-6587
pnamey@fkoafterschool.org