Everett

District Director

Deniece Rodriguez
857.201.9996
drodriguez@fkoafterschool.org

Administrative Assistant

Gladys Montiel
978.778.8918
gmontiel@fkoafterschool.org

 

George Keverian School

20 Nichols Street
Everett, MA 02149

Site Director:
Lauren Kaye
Phone:
857.201.1078
Email:
lkaye@fkoafterschool.org

Lafayette School

 

117 Edith St.
Everett, MA 02149

Site Director:
Amata Matarazzo
Phone:
857-201-1082
Email:
amatarazzo@fkoafterschool.org


Madeline English School

105 Woodville St.
Everett, MA 02149

Site Director:
Alexa Sasso
Phone:
857-201-1128
Email:
asasso@fkoafterschool.org

 

Albert J. Parlin School

587 Broadway
Everett, MA 02149

Site Director:
Matt Cafarella
Phone:
857-201-1125
Email:
mcafarella@fkoafterschool.org


Webster School

 

30 Dartmouth St.
Everett, MA 02149

Site Director:
Krystal Woods
Phone:
857-363-0722
Email:
kwoods@fkoafterschool.org

Sumner G. Whittier School

337 Broadway
Everett, MA 02149

Site Director:
Alexis Merlina
Phone:
857-201-1061
Email:
amerlina@fkoafterschool.org